## MAYOR AND CITY COUNCIL

CHRISTOPHER G. MILLER

JAMES L. MCCARRON
MAYOR PRO TEM

JAMES A. WIEPRECHT

BARRI R. AVALLONE
TREASURER

CLARA KALMAN



## **COUNCIL MEMBERS**

JUDITH K. FULLER

DIANE A. FOSTER

ELIZABETH W. CHANEY

CHRISTOPHER R. TILLMAN

## AGENDA ETHICS COMMISSION MEETING JUNE 2, 2023 at 3:00 PM

3:00 PM (

**CALL TO ORDER** 

**APPROVAL OF MINUTES FROM APRIL 23, 2023** 

**NEW BUSINESS:** 

• REVIEW OF CANDIDATE CAMPAIGN FINANCE FORMS – DUE MAY 31, 2023